VIDYA NIKETAN PUBLIC SCHOOL

NANAKPURA, MOTI BAGH, NEW DELHI -110021

School No-1719118

List of School Managing Committee

S.No	NAME	Post
1	MR. SURESH KUMAR SHARMA	Chairman
2	MRS. SHASHI SHARMA	Principal (Member)
3	MR. TEJ PAL SINGH	Member
4	MR. DHIRENDER SINGH RANA	Member
5	MRS. KAUSHALYA DEVI SHARMA	Educationist (Member)
6	MR. DINESH SINGH RAWAT	Member
7	MRS. SUMAN JAMWAL	Teacher Representative (Member)
8	MRS. ASHA KOTHARI	Teacher Representative (Member)
9	MRS. LOKPRIYA SHARMA	Educationist (Member)
10	MR. JOHN PETER	PTA REPRESENTATIVE
11	MS.ANURADHA SETHI (HOS)	(D.E. NOMINEE)
12	MR. RAM KHILADI MEENA (HOS)	(A.B NOMINEE)
13	MRS. GURDEEP KAUR (HOS)	(A.B NOMINEE)